Red Box Base Group (?):   Link to the About page

The CTE Trustees (Directors)

The members of the Board are the Trustees of the Charity and the Directors of the Company.
They are appointed by the AGM for three years (renewable). The date in italics indicates when their current term of office began. The AGM takes place during the autumn meeting of the Enabling Group.

Rowena Loverance
(Religious Society of Friends)
autumn 2018
Rowena Loverance 2019
Revd Dr Lurliene Miller 
(Joint Council of Churches for All Nations)
autumn 2020 

Lurliene Miller (2)

Honorary Treasurer
Mr James Laing 
(Church of England)
autumn 2018
James Laing EG Nov 2018 croppe
Company Secretary
Revd David Lavender
(Methodist Church)
autumn 2019
David Lavender


Mrs Amanda Allchorn (Baptist Union of Great Britain) autumn 2018
Rt Rev Michael Beasley (Church of England) autumn 2018
Rt Rev Paul Hendricks (Catholic Bishops' Conference of England & Wales) autumn 2018
Mrs Doral Hayes (Church of England) autumn 2019
Bishop Moses Owusu-Sekyere (Apostolic Pastoral Congress) autumn 2019
Revd Stephen Fowler (Elim Pentecostal Church) autumn 2020
Dr Elizabeth Joy (Malankara Orthodox Syrian Church) autumn 2020
Revd Dr Callan Slipper (Church of England) autumn 2020
Maddy Thomson (Pioneer) autumn 2020
Archimandrite Nephon Tsimalis (Oecumenical Patriarchate) autumn 2020
Victoria Turner (United Reformed Church) autumn 2020

Staff in attendance 

Rev Dr Paul Goodliff (General Secretary) 

The appointment and retirement of Trustees Article 30: At each annual general meeting one third of the Trustees shall retire from office by rotation or, if their number is not three or a multiple of three, the number nearest to one third shall retire from office; but, if there is only one Trustee who is subject to retirement by rotation, he shall retire.

CTE's Articles of Association govern its Trustees.
Low GraphicsCopyrightT&CsPrivacyHelpRegistered Charity 1110782, Comp Reg No 5354231